Linus Klausenitzer solo album artwork "Tulpa"

I’m excited to reveal the cover artwork for my upcoming solo album, called “Tulpa”! 🔥
The album will be released on 6th October 2023 on different physical formats and digital.
The first track will be released very soon. Sign up to my newsletter and be the first to listen. Sign up here:


  • Linus Klausenitzer: Fretless Bass, Fretted Bass, Synths, all music & lyrics
  • Javi Perera (Obsidious): Vocals
  • Ian Waye (Soreption): Lead & Rhythm Guitars in all songs
  • Aaron Homma (Annihilator, Killitorous): Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Acoustic Guitars
  • Vanesa Jalife: Piano
  • Hannes Grossmann (Alkaloid, Triptykon, Ex-Obscura, Ex-Necrophagist): Drums

Guitar Solos:

  • Roland Grapow (Masterplan, Ex-Helloween)
  • Phil Tougas (First Fragment, Chthe’ilist)
  • Ian Waye (Soreption)
  • V. Santura (Triptykon)
  • Dee Dammers (U.D.O., Dirkschneider)
  • Chris Hermsdörfer (Beyond The Black, Serenity)
  • Nicolas Alberny (Gorod)

1. King Of Hearts
2. Axiom Architect
3. Our Soul Sets Sail
4. Sehraff
5. Sword Swallower
6. Sister in Black
7. The Devil’s Tongue
8. Queen Of Hearts
9. Dig Deeper
10. Lunar Assailant

The artwork was painted by Nino Andaresta.