Obscura has new band members:

  • German fretless guitarist Tom Geldschläger aka “Fountainhead” – Linus Klausenitzer recorded two tracks for his solo record earlier this year.
  • Sebastian Lanser on drums – also known from “Panzerballett”

Obscura is writing on new songs to record a new album in 2015 and hit the road again. Shows in Isreal and Slovenia are already confirmed.

The new lineup is:

Steffen Kummerer – lead guitars & vocals
Tom Geldschläger – lead guitars
Linus Klausenitzer – bass
Sebastian Lanser – drums